Grumblin Fur

(Copyright © 2012 Piero Scaruffi | Legal restrictions )

, /10

Daniel O'Sullivan of Guapo and Alxeander Tucker formed Grumbling Fur that debuted with the loose improvised acid jams of the album Furrier (Aurora Borealis, 2011) and the EP Alice (Latitudes, 2012). Musicians included Antti Uusimaki, Jussi Lethisalo (Circle) and David Smith (Guapo, Miasma & The Carousel of Headless Horses, The Stargazer's Assistant).

Alexander Tucker also collaborated with New Zealand's musician Daniel Beban in Imbogodom, producing quirky electronic sounds that mimick vintage musique concrete on The Metallic Year (2010) and And They Turned Not When They Went (Thrill Jockey, 2012).

(Translation by/ Tradotto da xxx)

Se sei interessato a tradurre questo testo, contattami

(Copyright © 2012 Piero Scaruffi | Legal restrictions )
What is unique about this music database